Home Alone

Housesitting in this case is illogical for me.

It seems that we create our own issues an more work for ourselves.

Over the weekend mom needed a housesitter. Today she doesn’t. After all that. So confusing really and my mind wants to just label all chatter from my mom as chatter that has to be verified a few times.

 

Is this who I am? A bitching whiner?

 

Nope! I make lemonade.

 

I look forward to delicious food and access to fiber-fast connections and surf. And read. And savor flavors.

 

And most of all, sleep.

Leave a Reply

